Printer Dublin, Poster Printing, Black and White Copying, Full Colour Printing, Xerox Digital Printing, Lithographic Printing, Binding, Laminating
OrganisationWebsite Link
Action Aid Charitywww.actionaid.ie
Suas Educational Programswww.suas.ie
The Button Factory (Temple Bar Music Centre)www.buttonfactory.ie
Winters Bar - Dundrum Town Centrewww.winters.ie
Delta Travel Ltd., Travel Agentswww.delta_travel.com
Veritas - For Books and Gifts with a Difference!www.veritas.ie
National Print Museumwww.nationalprintmuseum.ie
IBEC: Irish Printing Federationwww.ibec.ie
SIPTU - Printing Tradeswww.siptu.ie
National Employment Rights Authority: Printingwww.employmentrights.ie
CSO - Central Statistics Officewww.cso.ie
Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employmentwww.entemp.ie
Printing Market Report 2008www.researchandmarkets.com
Irish Patents Office - Copyright - a brief historywww.patentsoffice.ie
Printing History: US Journalwww.printinghistory.org
Museum of Printing Historywww.printingmuseum.org
History of printing - Wikipediaen.wikipedia.org
        

Poster Printing

A Full Poster Service from A3 to Banners.
Max width 58" to any length. Image must be CMYK High Resolution PDF, Tiff, EPS or JPG [more info]

Black & White Copying

High speed on 100gm white as a standard, single/double sided, stapled, collated, 4 hole punched, booklets, date stamp, set/page numbering [more info]

Full Colour Printing

High speed on 100gm white as a standard, single/double sided, stapled, collated, 4 hole punched, booklets [more info]

Xerox Digital Printing

High speed on 100gm white as a standard, up to 340gm brochures, business cards, letterheads, flyers, etc [more info]

Lithographic Printing

Full litho printing service, brochures, business cards, letterheads, leaflets, flyers, posters (A3) etc [more info]

Other Services

Spiro, wiro, thermal & Perfect binding, laminating
- all sizes up to A0, fax service [more info]

Operating Systems

Windows XP professional, powerpoint, word, publisher, photoshop, PDF. We accept most memory cards, USB drives, CD, DVD & Email.
Aungier Print Limited: Sackville Place, Dublin 1, Ireland
        
Tel. 01 8788406   |   Email: print@aungierprint.ie
        
Powered by: go2web